Maidstone Bonsai Society

Japanese Trees in the Garden of England

Pots and All

2 Comments

ok, so i am now halfway into my pottery course at Aylsford Priory and inspiration on pots is high, I’m doing mainly Shohin, mame and accent pots at the moment but I’m sure i will progress onto some bigger ones, have a look and tell me what you think, good or bad, they still need firing and glazing but its a start and I’m sure club members will be interested.IMG_6187 IMG_6188 IMG_6189 IMG_6190 IMG_6191 IMG_6192 IMG_6193 IMG_6194

2 thoughts on “Pots and All

  1. You remind me of Patric ” Pas Pottery” Manchester. Good luck, Tiko.

  2. You remind me of Patric ” Pas Pottery” Manchester. Good luck Tiko.

Leave a Reply

